This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

BESTSELLER

CHAINS

RINGS

PENDANTS

BRACELETS

EARRINGS

PEARLS

ACCESSOIRES

SECOND LIFE

HOME

Cart 0

Congratulations! You've unlocked Free Shipping. Add $70 more to the cart for free shipping!
No more products available for purchase

Subtotal Free
Badge

THE BIGGEST SALE OF THE YEAR

BLACK FRIDAY EARLY ACCESS

SIGN UP NOW FOR EARLY ACCESS TO OUR BIGGEST BLACK FRIDAY SALE EVER.

UP TO 70% OFF ALL PIECES!

EARLY ACCESS BEGINS 20.10.2023 - 10:00 (Berlin time)

BLACK FRIDAY FAQS

WHEN DOES THE BLACK FRIDAY SALE START?

The Black Friday Sale starts on 20.11.2023.

EARLY ACCESS
10:00 MEZ (Berlin - Paris - Amsterdam)
09:00 GMT (London)

PUBLIC OPENING
14:00 MEZ (Berlin - Paris - Amsterdam)
13:00 GMT (London)

IS STOCK LIMITED?

Yes, the stock is limited and items will not be restocked any time soon.

DO YOU HAVE EXTENDED RETURNS FOR CHRISTMAS GIFTS?

Yes, we extended our returns period until after christmas.

WHICH SIZE DO I NEED?

Please check our size guide for help.

CAN I RETURN ITEMS FROM THE BLACK FRIDAY SALE?

Yes. All returns must be registered through our returns portal to ensure that the returns process is as speedy and simple as possible. Visit our returns policy page for more info.

WHICH PAYMENT METHODS WILL BE AVAILABLE TO USE DURING THE BLACK FRIDAY SALE?

All current payment methods which are available on the web-store, will be available for use like normal. This includes:

  • PayPal
  • Klarna
  • iDeal
  • Sofort
  • Creditcards
HOW LONG ARE THE SHIPPING TIMES DURING THE SALE?

As we receive a large number of orders at once, delivery times can be up to 5 working days longer than usual.
We do our best to pack and dispatch all orders as quickly as possible.

DO YOU HAVE QUESTIONS THAT WE HAVEN'T ANSWERED?

Contact us at support@warpedsense.com.